Close
Chick-N-Little is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great place for breakfast. I won't give up the pancake surprise, but they were awesome.
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing chicken tenders ever! Moist and fresh.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Locally owned, clean, good food, great service!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice crowd and the staff is very friendly
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of our food wasn't what we had experienced here before. The waitress wasn't very professional either.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mashed potatoes and gravy was not good.
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly little place!
Date published: 2014-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stopped in and got take out on my way home from an appointment - food took WAY TOO LONG to prepare!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food! great service! Friendly folks!
Date published: 2014-03-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_197025, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chick-N-Little

401 W Main St.
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: (276) 628-6690
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chick-N-Little Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's