Close
CHICKEN ON THE RUN is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heather the waitress was very efficient. She was available when we needed her. Food was hot and very good!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is so cool! The sever we had .. she was good, smiling all the time just a happy person, we think she like working there. (We hope)The food was very good and hot!! yes it was a longer wait to get for our food but isn’t good food takes longer
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, simple down-home atmosphere. good value for the money.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best fried chicken.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken tenders are fantastic. Good slaw, beans and steak friesOk ok
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was very slow, they were short staffed, we were in no hurry, so no problem!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Chicken on the Run, the only problem is we only get to go there when we're in Yuma.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bueno
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_147284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

CHICKEN ON THE RUN

12479 S Frontage Rd
Yuma, AZ 85367
Phone: (928) 342-1294
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CHICKEN ON THE RUN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's