Close
CHICKEN ON THE RUN is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was very slow, they were short staffed, we were in no hurry, so no problem!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Chicken on the Run, the only problem is we only get to go there when we're in Yuma.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bueno
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smaller restautant. Pancakes to die for. Known for their ribs and chicken.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_147284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

CHICKEN ON THE RUN

12479 S Frontage Rd
Yuma, AZ 85367
Phone: (928) 342-1294
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

CHICKEN ON THE RUN is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was very slow, they were short staffed, we were in no hurry, so no problem!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Chicken on the Run, the only problem is we only get to go there when we're in Yuma.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bueno
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smaller restautant. Pancakes to die for. Known for their ribs and chicken.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_147284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

CHICKEN ON THE RUN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's