Close
CHICKEN ON THE RUN is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service was very slow, they were short staffed, we were in no hurry, so no problem!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Chicken on the Run, the only problem is we only get to go there when we're in Yuma.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bueno
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smaller restautant. Pancakes to die for. Known for their ribs and chicken.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from took forever to get our food. Only 2 waiters and 1 of them, an old lady, had horrible attitude. Our waiter was great, and very stressed. Disappointed of the service.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was late coming in,rush hour time.Don't worry cook came to rescue.I think he cooked are food.was wonderful.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a very long wait
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered ribs and they tasted like they were re-heated
Date published: 2014-05-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_147284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

CHICKEN ON THE RUN

12479 S Frontage Rd
Yuma, AZ 85367
Phone: (928) 342-1294
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CHICKEN ON THE RUN Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's