Close
CHICKEN & TERIYAKI is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service not enough waiter/waitresses
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is always very friendly and efficient. Food is always good and generous portions.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The customer service was good but the food was close to inedible.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly and professional.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and professional. The establishment is clean and family friendly.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with great service. Ended up being a little more than what we had expected, but was great. They were patient with us even with our somewhat rowdy 2 1/2 year old. We would definitely return if/when we go to Hood River again.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the servings are very fulfilling.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing fancy about this place, but the service and food was very good and the prices as well.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were filling and pricing was very reasonable. Staff very pleasant.
Date published: 2015-03-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_240344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

CHICKEN & TERIYAKI

1314 12th Street
Hood River, OR 97031
Phone: (541) 436-4171
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CHICKEN & TERIYAKI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's