Close
Chief Wok Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very greasy. Didn't taste fresh.Have been there in the past and the food has been good. Will try it one more time in the future. Could have been an off night.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_160293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chief Wok Restaurant

224 N Broadway Street
Salem, NH 03079
Phone: (603) 898-6200
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Amenities TV
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We spent years entertaining friends with our Crispy Aromatic Jumbo Shrimp and The Moon and Seven Stars dishes paired with plenty of beer to cool the heat. As our culinary skills flourished, we began to incorporate other influences in our repertoire. Our tiny dining room may have expanded and our staff of 2 may have grown to 20 but our devotion to quality is unchanging. Come sample our recipes and find out why Chief Wok Restaurant is built on 25th years of success. Established Since Setpember 23 1987

Read More
Chief Wok Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wonderful!
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was very greasy. Didn't taste fresh.Have been there in the past and the food has been good. Will try it one more time in the future. Could have been an off night.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_160293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Chief Wok Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's