Close
Chief's Pub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered take-out so I can't judge the dining experience. You should have a "does not apply" option for takeout orders.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family restaurant. There is something for everyone's taste
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service, Great food and staff very friendly. Definitely I recommend chief's pub
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere for a "sports bar" - fairly quiet even with TV's on. Service and food were excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a bit slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good but slow in receiving our food. We were glad we had enough time to wait.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere , delicious burgers !
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good.
Date published: 2016-10-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_339907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Chief's Pub

502 North Western Avenue
Lake Forest, IL 60045
Phone: (847) 234-3444
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chief's Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's