Close
Chilitos is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good and the owners and employees are always friendly.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, great prices - it keeps us coming back!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service, had to wait too long for waitress, food, napkins, water, etc.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and made to order. The staff and owner are very attentive. The happy hour specials are unbelievable!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very personable and attentive. had a good home town atmosphere. The food was OK, just not my type of Mexican food, but to each their own. Was very reasonable priced.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Refried beans a little different flavor than more I have had.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love very this small town, family-owned restaurant. We know everyone by name and they treat us like family. Their food is freshly-cooked and is always consistent. The restaurant is always very neat and clean. It is a great value and tasty too!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food nice people
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good music
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food, FOR A GREAT PRICE
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_175506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Chilitos

621 South Lake Dallas Drive
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
Phone: (940) 321-5522
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chilitos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's