Close
Chimayo Street Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food,Price & Staff.....great
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a different kind of place, funky and industrial, service was friendly, professional and very enthusiastic for you to have a good meal. We each had the tortas and enjoyed them all. My wife had the brisket, my daughter the smoked chicken and I had the sloppy chicken - delicious! Even the rolls were terrific I also had the mac n'cheese which was also good. I would definitely return
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great but food was dry and tasted reheated or old.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good and informative server. They recently changed their menu so don't go by the menu posted on this site! Very creative owner/chef!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious tacos!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good a little disappointed on the price and presentation.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of great flavors
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good and the service was great. Not sure why they did not give us salsa. Also, we ordered it as a bowl and they did not give us tortillas. Otherwise, the food was good.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bursting with flavor. Unique combinations.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_336496, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Chimayo Street Grill

1142 Ski Run Blvd.
S. Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
Phone: (530) 600-3900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chimayo Street Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's