Close
China Bistro is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good and friendly, and the food was hot and delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre the atmosphere was not so great. The service was friendly and good.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My expectations were the the food was going to be mediocre but the food is ok and it is very close and none of the oriental restaurants in my area are very goog
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was good.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is very clean and we love the fish pool.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found it very strange that rice was not included in with our meal.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality food
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing I wasn't happy with was the language from a customer that came in with a group after us. The food is top quality. The chicken was all white meat. It wasn't greasy at all. The server/waitress was very helpful to answer our questions. The quantity is less than at other Chinese restaurants, but it's worth it for the quality. We go here once every year while on my vacation camping in the area.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, made sure we were ordering the type if food we wanted as we weren't sure of the name.
Date published: 2016-06-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_263465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

China Bistro

89 Lake St.
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 524-0008
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's