Close
China Bistro is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always get the best from China bistro, never had a bad meal, friendly owners, always a great experience!!!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very fast service and family quality/commitment. Wife, Husband, Child all supporting!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had food all over this country from NY to San Francisco, this was by far the best!! The Crab Ragoon was amazing as was the lo main and the house fried rice.We even bought take out after our dinner to take home it was so good.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, people friendly - one distracting thing was a unusual permeating odor that was attributed to the fish tank.... and not so noticeable once food arrived.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinner was delicious and freshly made. The owners made us feel very comfortable. We will definitely go back.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!!! Definitely look forward to going back.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently good, generous portion, fast service.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beef and broccoli was cold and tasteless, fried rice tasted like black pepper and oil. Eggs rolls tasted like they were frozen.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good and friendly, and the food was hot and delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre the atmosphere was not so great. The service was friendly and good.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_263465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

China Bistro

89 Lake St.
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 524-0008
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's