Close
China Bistro is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!!! Definitely look forward to going back.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently good, generous portion, fast service.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beef and broccoli was cold and tasteless, fried rice tasted like black pepper and oil. Eggs rolls tasted like they were frozen.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was good and friendly, and the food was hot and delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre the atmosphere was not so great. The service was friendly and good.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My expectations were the the food was going to be mediocre but the food is ok and it is very close and none of the oriental restaurants in my area are very goog
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was good.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant is very clean and we love the fish pool.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found it very strange that rice was not included in with our meal.
Date published: 2016-10-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_263465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

China Bistro

89 Lake St.
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 524-0008
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's