Close
China Dumpling & Noodle House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food we had was very good. The atmosphere isn't the greatest, but not bad either. Not really where I would take a date. We will return for the good food.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions of very good food and service. This is quickly becoming one of our favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dumplings were the last to arrive, but well worth it because they were being made fresh! The spring rolls were crispy and not greasy, same for the walnut prawns. Delish!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly staff! They were really courteous and attentive to our needs. We got our usual order, and it was delicious as always!! Love coming here when we're in the area.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY hard to find. Google maps took us to a residential area six miles SE of restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They serve good Asian food for a very low price. The food is very authentic.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised with this little spot
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff is very nice. the cooks will listen to what you like to eat.
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_255580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

China Dumpling & Noodle House

11419 19th Ave SE Ste 102
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: (425) 585-0706
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

China Dumpling & Noodle House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's