Close
China Dumpling & Noodle House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY hard to find. Google maps took us to a residential area six miles SE of restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They serve good Asian food for a very low price. The food is very authentic.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Delicious food.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised with this little spot
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff is very nice. the cooks will listen to what you like to eat.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My dish was spicier than I realized but still enjoyed.Hubby loved my take home dish!Will go back again!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the employees are very helpful
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here. Waiter very helpful and food excellent. Will definitely On my way! Back
Date published: 2016-11-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_255580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

China Dumpling & Noodle House

11419 19th Ave SE Ste 102
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: (425) 585-0706
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

China Dumpling & Noodle House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's