Close
China Gourmet is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good! Especially love the tea they put on the table when you first sit down as well as The yummy crunchy noodles!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and great service
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lobster was not cooked right the fryed rice was burnt
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We wanted jumbo shrimp appetizer, they did not have it, so suggested another appetizer which consisted of four small shrimp. Another thing, all the Chinese restaurants we have been to give you some slices of oranges and fortune cookies at the end of meal, we got no oranges OR fortune cookies.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty authentic Chinese cuisine
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, place needs updating.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ithe fried chicken is excellent. Even only half of the Chicken, it is very moist.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ithe fried chicken is excellent. Even only half of the Chicken, it is very moist.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was authentic Chinese not takeout Chinese/American food.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and food was excellent. The best Chinese food I've had.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_21659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not Valid on Dim Sum Brunch.

China Gourmet

468 Eagle Rock Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: (973) 731-6411
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Gourmet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's