Close
China Gourmet is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lately they seem a bit short staffed and the food isn't what it once was but they do seem attentive and accommodating to the customer needs.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service good have been faster. Should haveprovided two bowls of noodles. Didn't haveany desert available.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mediocre food, expensive for what you get, terrible service
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from out of many dishes
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced and poor quality food
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and sevice was fine. I have been there several times but tonight was the first time I use the rest room IT NEEDS TO BE CLEAN if it is not clean on my next visit I will not return. Glad I used it after dinner or l would have left without eating. I will call tomorrow with my complaint
Date published: 2016-08-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_21659, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

China Gourmet

468 Eagle Rock Ave
West Orange, NJ 07052
Phone: (973) 731-6411
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Gourmet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's