Close
China Inn Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 473.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service was good as well.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one diner had a vegan dish and she said it best she had ever had. All the other diners were equally pleased with the fresh food and large portions.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service are always excellent. You can count on it.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertainer is fantastic. Live musician
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is my fourth time dining and usually we have great efficient, accurate and friendly service. Pinky has been the only waitress we have had till tonight. Tonight my husband and I dined with our 8 and 4 year old. My oldest had 2 friends staying over which one had already had dinner. We purchased 4 adult meals. Our check had an extra charge of $4 which they said was for sharing our meals they said they gave us our rice in a larger bowl. We did not ask for anything extra. This is not a buffet I can give whom ever I want a bit or two of my meal. I could understand if this was a buffet. I told the waitress we were surprised since we have not been charged extra for anything in the past and not done anything differently. When I said we usually had Pinky when we came in she said “that’s why she is no longer with us”. Coming from the lady who didn’t bring lemon for our water after asking several times and upcharging as if this was a buffet and giving us supposedly more rice which we did not ask for. We only wanted what we ordered! Not impressed not likely to return. Food also came out slow and not together. Rice came late and husbands meal probably 5-7 minutes after some of the other food.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is second to none and the service is always attentive.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, nice atmosphere, excellent waitress!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good food, service good, (except server was continuously trying to clear away plates whether empty or not...quite annoying) More than likely will return... equiped with some "super glue" in tow....
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a 15mth old with us and the waitress was very good to and with her.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_187842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

China Inn Restaurant & Bar

4605 E Central Avenue
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: (316) 618-0090
Cuisine: Chinese, New Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Inn Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's