Close
China Max is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion is small, beef is not as tender as we expected.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion is small, beef is not as tender as we expected.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion is small, beef is not as tender as we expected.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They charge hot water per head. I've never been charged in any restaurant for hot drinking water.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lack luster wait service and average food ...much better food in nearby restarants for substantially less money.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people, fresh food, except the chicken fried rice was severely lacking flavor and the chicken was cubed and bland.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Actual bill was not brought to me. Tip was automatically added to bill.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service very average, waiter seem upset when he saw the certificate!
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from felt rushed
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both service and food were excellent! Very nice restaurant - tasteful decorations - clean.
Date published: 2013-08-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_40558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not valid Federal Holidays.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not valid Federal Holidays.

China Max

4698 Convoy Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 650-3333
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

China Max Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's