Close
China Max is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Actual bill was not brought to me. Tip was automatically added to bill.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service very average, waiter seem upset when he saw the certificate!
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from felt rushed
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both service and food were excellent! Very nice restaurant - tasteful decorations - clean.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricy. The soup was tasted wired. We suspected it was spoiled.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, service was great-much improved over previous visits
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supervisor n servers are very nice. I told them it is my 1st time, bcos of Restaurant. com I m willing to try it out. Seafood was very fresh. We were there early during weekday, so it wasn't busy, but got busy later. Supervisor explained there has bn issues about tbe 18% gratuity on original price, I said we always pay 20% n understand how it works. Yes, we gave 20%.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unsurpassed Chinese cuisine. Never disappoints!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was all very good, but they forgot our appetizer and brought it out late.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quality is OK; quantity is less than other similar restaurants
Date published: 2013-04-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_40558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not valid Federal Holidays.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Special Term(s): Not valid Federal Holidays.

China Max

4698 Convoy Street
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 650-3333
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

China Max Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's