Close
China Wok is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Even though we told them a previous order was overcooked although we had specifically asked them to not overcook it all we got was they would put it in the computer.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not dine in, they don't have more than 6 tables available to dine in
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome and the staff are great.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't have chosen a better restaurant. Extremely impressed with quality of food and the timely manner it was delivered. Wait staff and cooks seem to be operating on a perfect team work to make your experience a truly wonderful event.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't have chosen a better restaurant. Extremely impressed with quality of food and the timely manner it was delivered. Wait staff and cooks seem to be operating on a perfect team work to make your experience a truly wonderful event.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small place. We had seen an ad about shushi bar; there was none. Food was fair. Fried rice was poor/dry.One lady serving, answering phone, waiting tables.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and good service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and good service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Obtained as take out. Enjoyed at home
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food just didn't taste very good and upset all out stomachs.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_289874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

China Wok

1405 W 15th Street, Ste C
Panama City, FL 32401
Phone: (850) 481-1294
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

China Wok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's