Close
Chinatown Restaurant & Japanese Steak House is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow paced, but the food was good, fresh made, which was the reason for the wait.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went to dine in but it seemed as though they didn't feel comfortable with that and suggested we do take out.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came in really late and were the last customers for the evening. They reopened the kitchen and the owners wife personally cooked the food.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_57334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chinatown Restaurant & Japanese Steak House

69 28th Street Southwest
Wyoming, MI 49548
Phone: (616) 452-3025
Cuisine: Chinese, Japanese
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop into Chinatown for good times and great food. The restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. Chinatown also features a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that it lives up to its reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. The menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, Chinatown is sure to please.

Chinatown Restaurant & Japanese Steak House is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow paced, but the food was good, fresh made, which was the reason for the wait.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went to dine in but it seemed as though they didn't feel comfortable with that and suggested we do take out.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came in really late and were the last customers for the evening. They reopened the kitchen and the owners wife personally cooked the food.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_57334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Chinatown Restaurant & Japanese Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's