Close
Chips Hamburgers of Marshfield is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always comes fast and hot - great place to eat.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was made fresh and delicious, as always!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for a quick bite for a good price. Their corn dog certainly hit the spot!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They have a good old fashioned hamburger you can enjoy without every other food item that cam be crammed into it. Very tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fast food burger and chicken sandwich offered in Marshfield. More reasonably priced than a BigMac.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite busy for a later lunch
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing we went through the drive-through and I told him to give us catch up and they didn't put it in the bag disappointing
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only thing we went through the drive-through and I told him to give us catch up and they didn't put it in the bag disappointing
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fries were just little on the cool side
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean
Date published: 2014-06-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_181358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chips Hamburgers of Marshfield

1409 S Central Ave
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: (715) 384-7600
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chips Hamburgers of Marshfield Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's