Close
Chloes At Diamond Head is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service, excellent food/prime rib!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, especially the gumbo, and the service was absolutely perfect. We enjoyed a beautiful view of the Gulf while dining and can't wait to return!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the calamari appetizer...light and ample to share. Prime rib was primo, large portion of stuffed flounder full of shrimp and covered w/sauce. Special potato dish and veggies were delectable. Dessert sounded very good, but by then we were stuffed.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and atmosphere. Our server, Jacs, was a great server. Made our anniversary special.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Staff was friendly. Food came fast. Sunset view was beautiful.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_689, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_21963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Chloes At Diamond Head

2000 Estero Blvd
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
Phone: (239) 765-0595
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chloes At Diamond Head Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's