Close
Chloes At Diamond Head is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, pleasant environment, cordial staff
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had very nice exp service was great Good was very good
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kim the bartender
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grouper was frozen, not fresh. Twice baked potato was frozen, not fresh. Way too expensive for mediocre quality food.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good but pricy. Steak was awesome but at 36.99..too expensive
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Traci was very cordial and very helpful with the menu. It was our first time to eat here and also a birthday dinner so we had a very nice night.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cuts of meat and grouper. Friendly staff, even a manager was there to see things through as far as customer satisfaction. Prices a bit steep, so we have to save up before we go. Dining room is sort of classic, nothing modern, but we go to have good food under Chef Noopie's guidance and vision, good service.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service, excellent food/prime rib!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, especially the gumbo, and the service was absolutely perfect. We enjoyed a beautiful view of the Gulf while dining and can't wait to return!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the calamari appetizer...light and ample to share. Prime rib was primo, large portion of stuffed flounder full of shrimp and covered w/sauce. Special potato dish and veggies were delectable. Dessert sounded very good, but by then we were stuffed.
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_699, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_21963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Chloes At Diamond Head

2000 Estero Blvd
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
Phone: (239) 765-0595
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chloes At Diamond Head Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's