Close
Chloes At Diamond Head is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere great food
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dining atmosphere and outstanding food!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent seat by the window with a beautiful view! Dinner and service was great! And most of all.... my boyfriend proposed! We will definitely be coming back!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great snapper and blackened shrimp. However there were people smoking at nearby tables and that really bothered all of us. Smoking should be prohibited in the dining areas. We may not go back.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor dining available
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was empty when we arrived but they put a very noisy party right next to us. They were so loud I couldn't hear the party across my table. The meal was excellent however.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ambiance. Great food.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat outside on a beautiful Florida night and had a great dinner with good friends and everything was just perfect. Especially our server Tracie.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food an service sever would check if we needed any thing an if the food was good
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The table had a great view of the gulf and beach. Our waitress Tracey (from Negril Jamaica) was cheerful and on time and the food especially the Bread and Jam were to die for. Like they say "I'll be back"!
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_718, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_21963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Chloes At Diamond Head

2000 Estero Blvd
Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931
Phone: (239) 765-0595
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chloes At Diamond Head Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's