Close
Choplin's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter was over the top with his descriptions of the food and the "chef" who prepares it. The waiter was more of a salesman and his descriptions of the food was an exaggeration. Also felt the meal was overpriced; the food was only fair. I would only go with a gift card.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiters are very knowledgeable with good suggestions and quick service. Good quality ingredients and good selection of wines
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exquisite and the service was five star.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from a large TV on the wall was emitting light flashes and I felt like I was dining in a Sports Bar instead of a romantic restaurant
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service incredible! No better place to celebrate my birthday!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good but prices went up alot and thought bill was alot
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our first time was split decision. This time we both really enjoyed it and we will be back again.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't have a reservation but the wait wasn't too long. Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean, our server, made this great dining experience exceptional!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth was an excellent server. Food was excellent too Love the ambiance of restaurant, quiet and perfect for a night out with friends or 'date night'
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_271859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Choplin's Restaurant

19700 One Norman Blvd Suite C
Cornelius, NC 28031
Phone: (704) 892-4800
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Choplin's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's