Close
Chopsticks is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gratuity should not charge for less than 4 people. Also for take out there is extra charge for Styrofoam containers. Food was very good.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good this and it was too oily...
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ambience of the place was very calming and fresh. We liked it and was expecting food to be good, but quality of food was so bland, spring rolls were too oily, no taste of filling. Hakka noodles looked plain, hardly could see vegetables in it. It was not a good experience.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from use to very good not a same anymore
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from - Poor service- Food was cold and of poor quality- Server gave terrible excuse that chef is busy with catering orders- Simply did not care about customer satisfaction
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had chilli fish which is good but the noodles I ordered is so cheap and should not be a menu item.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad smelly food
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered "paneer corn nuggets" appetizer for our kid and it was BAD.. Oozing with oil,no trace of paneer inside and absolutely no flavor. When I questioned about no paneer in paneer corn nugget, she said it melts when u fry it... Really!! How can paneer melt?she was neither apologetic nor concerned about their customer not being happy with the food. The other dishes we below average.. We could taste the oil in oodles and manchurian balls . Overall a bad experience. May not go back there again..
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ambience is not at all good. They did not hv items we choose from the Menu. Food was served way too spicy. They did adjust it to med spice after we requested . Food taste is not to our expectations. I would not go back & would not recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good, but they should articulate the spice level better on the menu.
Date published: 2015-02-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_200008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Chopsticks

2320 US Highway 30
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: (732) 940-8500
Cuisine: Indian, Chinese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chopsticks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's