Close
Chowder House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was lousy, no service, not friendly...would not NOT return.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The young lady behind the counter did not know how to redeem the certificate but she went ahead and took the $10 off anyway. I showed her how but she did not seem interested.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and very good service
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean restaurant, friendly server, tasty fish
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ServiceGood Food
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very informal, friendly staff. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at great prices
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good However my husband ordered the shrimp tacos without onions and they had onions when brought to the table, we told the waitress and she said "they had pulled the onions".
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good However my husband ordered the shrimp tacos without onions and they had onions when brought to the table, we told the waitress and she said "they had pulled the onions".
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had fish and chips and chowder. They were both fabulous. Chowder recipe was very hearty and good.
Date published: 2015-01-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_183685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chowder House

29374 Ellensburg Avenue
Gold Beach, OR 97444
Phone: (541) 425-5201
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chowder House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's