Close
Christie's Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is a hidden treasure. We discovered it about 3 years ago and continue coming back time after time. The food and wait staff is absolutely amazing. Our favorite waiter is Farook. He is extremely attentive and now even knows what my favorite drink is on the menu. He always greets us with a big smile and always delivers exceptional service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price is too high but the place is clean
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, and waiter was on top of everything in a good way. A little bit pricey but place was quiet and family oriented.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waiter was amazing, the food was incredible and the atmosphere was nice.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All.ver good Except we have to ask for napkins for 2 guests
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely phenomenal. That being said, I would not call this place a steakhouse. They really didn't have steak on the menu. That should not dissuade you though because the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok but prices are high
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a hidden gem!!!! We absolutely love this place. The food is excellent n the drinks are fabulous. We have the same waiter each time. Farook takes great care of us and is so friendly. He makes the best drinks as well. Highly recommend this restaurant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is fabulous.
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_5911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Christie's Steakhouse

2055 Lincoln Hwy. Route 27
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 287-5657
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Christie's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's