Close
Christie's Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was cooked to perfection and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was cooked to perfection and the service was great.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food okToo dark and coldPrices on the high side
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better understanding of club card and the limits allowed.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It's always a pleasant visit and the food is always great. Also, the waiters are awesome.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're always consistent with filet mignon...the best anywhere.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing better than the good is the service... Old world grace...
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a quiet, family oriented dining experience. The waiters were super friendly and playful with my 2 year old. The food was so good! The steak was so soft I could’ve cut it with a spoon! Overall great experience!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farook is the best. He has been our server each time and always delivers great service.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good and the service was great. I’m a Hennessy person but they didn’t carry any.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_5911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Christie's Steakhouse

2055 Lincoln Hwy. Route 27
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 287-5657
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Christie's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's