Close
Christie's Steakhouse is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better understanding of club card and the limits allowed.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. It's always a pleasant visit and the food is always great. Also, the waiters are awesome.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're always consistent with filet mignon...the best anywhere.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing better than the good is the service... Old world grace...
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a quiet, family oriented dining experience. The waiters were super friendly and playful with my 2 year old. The food was so good! The steak was so soft I could’ve cut it with a spoon! Overall great experience!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farook is the best. He has been our server each time and always delivers great service.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good and the service was great. I’m a Hennessy person but they didn’t carry any.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Farook is the best. He is extremely attentive and welcomes us with a smile every time.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is a hidden treasure. We discovered it about 3 years ago and continue coming back time after time. The food and wait staff is absolutely amazing. Our favorite waiter is Farook. He is extremely attentive and now even knows what my favorite drink is on the menu. He always greets us with a big smile and always delivers exceptional service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price is too high but the place is clean
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_5911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Christie's Steakhouse

2055 Lincoln Hwy. Route 27
Edison, NJ 08817
Phone: (732) 287-5657
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Christie's Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's