Close
Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Salty, not a good service, no explaination on the menu.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the gyro platter. It comes with either fries or rice. I would have liked it better if it came with a vegetable option. The tzakik sauce is delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quaint atmosphere--at first looks like "take-out"...but pleasantly surprised how excellent the food is.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and plentiful..
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and excellent. The restaurant was immaculate. The owners are hands on. Authentic Greek food like Mom used the make. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food?? & great service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners run a very nice restaurant. Very personable, friendly people. The food was awesome. I had never had Greek food before, and the owner (husband) is the chef. The food was so delicious! I highly recommend this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good but over priced for the ]atmosphere it was price for a 4 restaurant but was like a pizza palace. The add is misleading
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from menu was different (more expensive) than shown on line. Cafe at address was closed. Had to call to find new location.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant had relocated and information on website and Restaurant. Com was incorrect. There was no ambiance and unfortunately no AC
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_286708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna

165 South Cypress Rd
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Phone: (954) 782-2160
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Christina's Grill and Greek Taverna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's