Close
Christine's is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade food the meal was great,but so was the pies
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the staff are extremely gracious.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_160513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Christine's

209 N 2nd St
Rocky Ford, CO 81067
Phone: (719) 254-3833
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    Friday: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Romantic, We do weddings and can seat 250 outside.
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Dinner served only on Thursday and Friday 5:30 to 8:00 pm
  • Amenities Check out our Event Center.
  • Bar Espresso Bar
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Christine's is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homemade food the meal was great,but so was the pies
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the staff are extremely gracious.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_160513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Christine's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's