Close
Christopher's Eats is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 580.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with some unusual dishes (that are great) Friendly staff!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with unique offerings! Excellent service!I’m
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appreciate the broad menue. Leonard was a good server. Relaxed atmosphere and like being able to go to outside dining area to have an after dinner drink.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to be seated at 4 seater with 2 of us. More room to relax. Lexi was excellent server.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and very tasty food. Fun atmosphere and great service.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good! We had the beef filet and it was amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was really good! We had the beef filet and it was amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere friendly and pleasing. Waitress excellent. The pulled pork nachos was excellent, but the tuna was too dry with not enough Asian sauce - a disappointment.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, quick, and hot. Service was great as well. However, our table was so sticky we had to lay down the dinner napkins underneath our plates. We mentioned something to the waitress and she said that it was bc the table was in the sunlight and all the finish had come off over time. It was very gross and kind of ruined the experience. Our hands were sticky, our elbows/shirts, my kids hands, and our cups when we left were so sticky even the paper napkins were sticking to it and it was covered in little pieces of napkin. I believe the finish was off the table and that was out of their control but then i would highly recommend not sitting anyone at that table anymore. Yuck! I think it was also be nice to have a little more brunch/lunch type food on the menu other than just breakfast. I’m not a breakfast person and always have a hard time choosing something.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place-very sweet day to see the kids going on onprom there as well. Really enjoy the young man in the pineapple suit ??
Date published: 2018-04-28
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_195122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Christopher's Eats

6007 Route 60 E Suite 220
Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone: (304) 736-5520
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Christopher's Eats Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's