Close
Christopher's Eats is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 521.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the sides need to be served warmer-mac and cheese and mashed potatoes are always luke warm at best
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've only eaten here twice, and both times were exceptional. The atmosphere is cozy, and the food is outstanding.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Clean. Server was courteous and attentive. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are at bar and serve r provided great service
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made fresh daily. What a joke. If I wanted frozen food that was poorly microwaved I would have eaten at home.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is top notch. The food is good, but I did expect more from this beautiful place.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have a number of tasty options on on the menu. However we were unimpressed with the steak meals. The spinach and artichoke dip was excellent. Service tends to be slow but the food is hot
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always something new at Christopher's Eats, and if you don't see something on the menu, just ask if they can make what you are in the mood for.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and our waitress was great! HALEY
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_195122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not Valid on Valentine's Day. Tax and gratuity not included.

Christopher's Eats

6007 Route 60 E Suite 220
Barboursville, WV 25504
Phone: (304) 736-5520
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Christopher's Eats Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's