Close
Christos Mediterranean Grille is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There's not many places you can go where you can enjoy authentic cuisine in a relaxing atmosphere & enjoy the company of family and friends for hours without feeling rushed or pushed out the door to "turn the table."
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The owner/server kept constantly asking us if we wanted additional items. I asked a couple times if these items were included before saying yes or no. Then I got tired of asking. There were still additional charges on our bill for soup, etc. Be careful because these items that he asks you about are not included and your bill will be a surprise!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service and food was below expectations
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Authentic Greek food, desserts featuring the Jackie O., which he made for the First Lady Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis when he was the chef on her yacht. He also has homemade wine. Quaint little restaurant with a romantic feel. We had wine, appetizers, salads, dinners, desserts, and Greek coffee. And he put a candle in my dessert and sang Happy Birthday to me. When you become a regular, you become a friend.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the heart of downtown Pittsburgh, PA. Old time Greek atmosphere.Owners have genuine concern about getting their patrons waited on quickly so that they can get to their ticketed shows in time.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken and leg of lamb were delicious.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful family run restaurant! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beware the upselling suggestions by the server! Every "yes" adds at least $3.00 to the bill. Our table of three almost negated the $25.00 certificate!That being said, we enjoyed our meal very much.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, family-owned Greek restaurant. The service was wonderful and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cold "rack of lamb" entree, unbelievable! It's not a rack, but instead a thin slice of lamb.
Date published: 2014-12-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_62212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Christos Mediterranean Grille

130 6th St
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 261-6442
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Christos Mediterranean Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's