Close
Chubby's Family Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best "hole-in-the-wall" family places in Orlando!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela was just awesome. The whole staff was super friendly and helpful. Great teamwork. Happy staff with a great attitude. They smiled. Some good tunes on the radio and people singing made for a great morning. BEST HOMEMADE BREAKFAST anywhere in Orlando!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent HOMEMADE food and so much you need a box to take home. Friendly servers and great coffee. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Outstanding flavor. Large serving, to go box.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angela was super attentive and friendly. She recommended grilled biscuits and what a treat! She smiled and was enthusiastic about serving us. Love the decor! Food was awesome. Huge portions. Coffee excellent. Will return! Thanks Angela.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is good and although it was very busy when we were there, the waitress kept apologizing for the wait
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They started getting busy when we arrived but server came back 3 times to tell us that she would be back in a few minutes. Finally someone else took our order. Took awhile for food to come out but more disappointed that steak was over seasoned and hubby could not eat it
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff was not very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a while for someone to acknowledge that I wanted to place a order to go, and then the person that initial greeted me and gave me a menu was not the same person to come back and take my order. Someone from the back came out asked me had I been helped and if I wanted to place a order. She then proceeded to go get the person that initial greeted me to take my order but then came back and took my order for me and handed me my food.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was VERY good, so fresh. Service was so so. Server was alone so it was difficult for her to take care of everyone.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_271179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chubby's Family Restaurant

10376 East Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: (407) 380-6006
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chubby's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's