Close
Chubby's Family Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a while for someone to acknowledge that I wanted to place a order to go, and then the person that initial greeted me and gave me a menu was not the same person to come back and take my order. Someone from the back came out asked me had I been helped and if I wanted to place a order. She then proceeded to go get the person that initial greeted me to take my order but then came back and took my order for me and handed me my food.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was VERY good, so fresh. Service was so so. Server was alone so it was difficult for her to take care of everyone.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entire staff super friendly, home cooking feel, casual, comfortable.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANGELA was great! Super friendly and attentive. Smiled all the time. She suggested grilled biscuit...now my favorite. GREAT PLACE! Good food at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chubby's is a fun diner that's been around for years. The food is great and very inexpensive. They are only open until 2 p.m. so makes sure you get there before then. The menu is standard southern fare with country ham and grits available! The servers have been there forever and remember everyone that comes in. A very friendly place to get a great meal on a low budget. Fun decor from the 50's! I just wish they were open for dinner!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly but we thiught the food was going to get "home cooking" but instead it seems like premade frozen patties (meatloaf), boxed mashed potatoes and canned hreens.It was disappointing.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people and good home cooked food.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious homestyle comfort meals served up in a diner that takes you back to the 1950s! Loved the 50s decor.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was awesome! She was attentive and very pleasant. The food was great, we felt very comfortable and welcomed.
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_271179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chubby's Family Restaurant

10376 East Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32817
Phone: (407) 380-6006
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chubby's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's