Close
Chuggers is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service great food small orders of fries and curds.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had Good burgers, drinks, and played pool. Fun night.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place is nice and clean. The servers very attentive. The overall #3 is just that food dinner quality was not good. I think the bar food (hamburgers, wings, etc would be just great but dinners do not compare to other comparable prices restaurants.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, easy/laid back atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very enjoyable atmosphere, the food was great and the service outstanding. a fun place!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the food was decent, and the waitress was prompt, but every time I ordered something she apparently didn't find appealing she made a sneering face at me? Don't understand what that was about, and the male waiter who brought us our bill at the end was VERY rude when we told him we had a coupon to use.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast, friendly service. Best burgers in town. Nightly specials including tacos, burgers, and sandwiches. Outside and inside seating. Free popcorn. Can't beat it. We will be back!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2015-12-20
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_157578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chuggers

104 4th St S
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
Phone: (507) 263-0680
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chuggers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's