Close
Churrasqueria Brasa Rodizio is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, wait staff was excellent. Sides are served buffet style.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had no problem accepting certificate very good meal, good value, even without the certificate
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a whole chicken and the salmon and shrimp special. Delicious!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice salad, tasty bread, Sangria and food delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with the service provided by our server and she made sure we knew about the specials for the day.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is top notch and very pleasant ... loved our server.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the Sangria and the food is decent and the price is good.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manny (our waiter) was GREAT.PersonablePleasantThe rest of the staff complement our expetisnAS IY ALWSYS IS!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Lilia our waitress made our dining experience unforgettable with her service, attention and suggestions.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_304879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Churrasqueria Brasa Rodizio

100 Herricks Road
Mineola, NY 11501
Phone: (516) 280-8000
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Churrasqueria Brasa Rodizio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's