Close
Churrasqueria Brasa Rodizio is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manny (our waiter) was GREAT.PersonablePleasantThe rest of the staff complement our expetisnAS IY ALWSYS IS!!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome. Lilia our waitress made our dining experience unforgettable with her service, attention and suggestions.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance is good and the waiters were polite and very responsive. Price is also reasonable and the portions are modest. Great first time experience at this restaurant and will definitely come back!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. Great food.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always excellent. Portions are generous and prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they give you a table full of food before you even order
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slight delay in getting the main course to our table, but worth the wait. The "caipirinhas" and sangria are excellent also.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves the salmon, the bronzini and the churrasco steak are also excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_304879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Churrasqueria Brasa Rodizio

100 Herricks Road
Mineola, NY 11501
Phone: (516) 280-8000
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Churrasqueria Brasa Rodizio Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's