Close
Chutneys is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delightful experience. Food was amazing. Generous portions and good pricing. Service was excellent. Some of the best Indian food we have ever tasted. We will definitely return when we are in the area again!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was quiet and romantic. Our server was courteous and professional. We definitely have plans to return.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected Indian spicy. But found pure north indian style.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere. Staff was excellent
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered chicken coconut curry with 2 star spice level and there was zero spice in it. It was bland, I don't think they added any curry. Two of my friends ordered seafood dish and one wanted zero spice and other asked for little bit 1-2 starts and both could not eat their dish because it was too spicy.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable service and delightful atmosphere. Best Indian food we have ever had!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and service
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the serving portions were very small for the price. Not worth the money unless you go for the buffet I'm.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flavorful Indian cuisine without having to be too spicy... could be spicy, or not, and all very flavorful. I have been to India 10 times and eaten Indian food both there and here in the states for over two decades, and this was truly the very best Vegetable Korma I have ever tasted. The other dishes were likewise delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was wonderful. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_6655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Chutneys

938 110th Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: (425) 467-0867
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's