Close
Chutneys Savor The Flavor is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It fell short of the expectations in terms of the taste and flavor of authentic Indian food
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel full after I eat and I enjoy the flavor
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste and I was full after I ate the meal
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pathetic people not sense service
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all flavor ful food, the pizza and indegrients looked stale
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect place to go for lunch. A change of pace from a typical fast food joint.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic. Staff extremely friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They must not receive many of these offers, as the cashier was unfamiliar with how to use it. We worked it out!!!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Yummy food. A+
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was prompt and the server listened carefully to my preferences and did not make me feel hurried when preparing my food. Portions were generous and the food was fresh and tasty. Prices were also very reasonable.
Date published: 2015-08-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_249086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chutneys Savor The Flavor

173 Mass ave
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 264-2100
Cuisine: Asian, Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Savor The Flavor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's