Close
Chutneys Savor The Flavor is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor stuffing
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice giving me tastes since I never had tasted this food before.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were able to easily tailor our selections, and the counter person was very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great with reasonable prices
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff was pleasant and helpful. The mango lassi was especially tasty!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The attendant was sitting in the back on her phone for about 5 minutes while we were contemplating the menu and looking at the food. We had to ask multiple times for her to come out from the back and help us. Once there, she was slower than a turtle in molasses.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a food court, so atmosphere was meh, but the food was excellent and staff very attentive.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome. Specially the biryani and lamb curry.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i waited forever to order because the girl was washing dishes in the back. They were out of everything I wanted. Brown rice, spinach lamb and the sauce.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff was really nice but the food was sub par. The rice needed to cook longer
Date published: 2015-02-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_249088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chutneys Savor The Flavor

350 Longwood Ave
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 264-2100
Cuisine: Asian, Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chutneys Savor The Flavor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's