Close
Chuyitos Texican Burgers is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was decent.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the bar/grill atmosphere. Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The burgers are big enough to fill you up. The plates are of a good size too, but we did not get part of the plate, and even when I mention that to the person who took my order, they did not get the other part of my plate. Was never asked how the food was by a young waiters or anyone else there at all. The burger that I got was not bad... Not the best burger I've had, but not the worst either.I would go back myself, but my others in my party will never go back in there. Sorry
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and even other customers were very welcoming and friendly. Although an older building very clean and very well-managed. Four of us ordered four different items and all were extremely delicious and Hefty portions. Will definitely go again next time we travel to the area from California
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hamburgers
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was expecting full service on the burger
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy transaction. No problems redeeming coupon. They seemed truly grateful for our patronage . We'll probably be going more often. Especially if I can buy more coupons.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The burgers at Chuyito's are excellent.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nirvana
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was GREAT! Definitely going back for happy hour and dancing!
Date published: 2014-12-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_230060, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chuyitos Texican Burgers

1521 N Main St
Fort Worth, TX 76164
Phone: (817) 887-9322
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chuyitos Texican Burgers Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's