Close
Ciao Bella is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices were too high, but the food was very good. There was a movie showing during dinner but the volume was to low to enjoy.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter was very nice. He even cleaned up a spill withou getting upset. The food was not good. It was very bland.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was pleasant and accommodating, but disappeared for periods of time when we needed him for something.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The my bartender and the GM made my experience awesome. The food was good. I would certainly recommend the Seafood Tetrazini(sp?).
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely will be back! Food, atmosphere, and waitstaff was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very good, but could have used an additional server. Long wait to re-order drinks.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boyfriend and I decided to stop in after a business conference to have lunch. The food was unbelievable, the owner and server were very friendly, and the atmosphere was cozy. We recommend that you visit for any occasion!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody was wonderful and friendly. Food was tasty??
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Waiter (Chris) very attentive. Brought additional hot bread and kept water glasses filled. Brought samples of house wines for us to decide which to purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and our waiter was very personable and attentive. Very nice choice for our brief time in Baltimore.
Date published: 2018-04-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ciao Bella

236 S.High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 685-7733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao Bella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's