Close
Ciao Bella is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had salad w/ fried Calamari, but the Calamari was really too tough & chewy to eat. The shrimp pasta had "just ok" flavor, nothing special and only 5 large shrimp for $19. I expected better food preparations there. Homie environment, tho.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and their customer service was great. Seated pretty and waited on pretty fast. Didn't have to wait long on the food. I recommend this place and will be returning soon
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed flustered. Never brought up specials to us. Some of the food was cold. Got overcharged for a kids plate.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. Owner was very nice and waitress was great.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went on Nee Years Eve. The staff was not very attentive except for when it came time to hussle is out the door. The food was good but our first choice for appetizer was mussels and they didn’t have themavailable. Idk if I’d go back. Probably not.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, delicious food, cozy atmosphere and management was warm and friendly.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & service at a very enjoyable pace
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but not great. Lately, we are finding many of the sauces too sweet and one of the dishes wasn't very hot when served. The restaurant was not crowded, yet it took a while for our server to first approach our table.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waiters attentive but unobtrusive and took some of the best photos of my wife's birthday dinner...and her favorite a canolli with a candle
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from arrived at 6 o'clock, only one other couple there. left at 7 o'clock, we were the only people in restaurant. lasagna was horrible, we returned it. shrimp d'ablo was VERY spicy, and only 4 shrimp, rest was pasta. we will not be going back. prices were too high and food was not that good.
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Ciao Bella

236 S.High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 685-7733
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao Bella Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's