Close
Ciao Cafe and Wine Lounge is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tortellini al gorgonzola were delicious!!! Good music and good service:)
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeremy had great interaction with customers and the food and wine was great.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good rigatoni and a side of meatballs. Could use bigger pieces of sausage in rigatoni
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were traveling through Chicago and stopped in for a birthday celebration. We were more than pleased with the atmosphere, food, and service. This neighborhood establishment is quite small, but we had a very relaxed and intimate experience. The menu is small and well done. The owner and bartender had much expertise and gave us great suggestions on wine and bourbon to accompany our food choices. Our only disappointment was that we were traveling through too early to hear the acoustic trio later in the evening. We'll definitely plan to stop in again.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The owner is warm and friendly. The server was rather rude and put off when we asked for napkins when he served our drinks. As the evening wore on he got better but he was not the best server.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Great wine. Delicious appetizers, entrees and desserts!
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute, friendly atmosphere, nice selection of wines by the glass for such a small place. Bacon wrapped dates were very good.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great appetizer
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A comfortable, casual, but snazzy place. Accessible food and wine, great place to chill with friends.
Date published: 2013-08-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_56390, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ciao Cafe and Wine Lounge

939 W. Madison
Chicago, IL 60607
Phone: (312) 850-2426
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciao Cafe and Wine Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's