Close
Ciazza Grill @ Marriott Burr Ridge is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We used to love coming here. The food was always good and plentiful. Last night, the service was very slow. We sat for ten minutes before being acknowledged. The bartender appeared to purposely be ignoring us. Our server informed us that she was the only one on duty and had to cover room service, as well. Although Ciazza has been remodeled, the menu has been reduced to limited choices. There used to be a dinner and bar menu. We will have to think twice about returning to Ciazza. A disappointing experience!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Location inside the Marriott
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu is limited but the patio is a beautiful place for a relaxing summer dinner.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Limited menu. Not a nice dining atmosphere cold
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really long wait with slow service while place was empty.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating a birthday and anniversary and went to lunch on a Friday. The food was slow to arrive at the table, but we enjoyed our casual and relaxing lunch. The food was absolutely delicious and our server Zdena was courteous and attentive. I would go back! The restaurant is a medium size open area near the bar/coffee bar & lobby
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food at this restaurant is always incredibly good. Our server is a wonderful,charming girl, who is very efficient.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vivian was a great hostess and server. The atmosphere was great and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is not restaurant, they have four pan of food over warmer as they say buffet , and no one is inside. Very bad place. Or it is under construction!!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_34526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ciazza Grill @ Marriott Burr Ridge

1200 Burr Ridge Pkwy
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: (630) 986-4100
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciazza Grill @ Marriott Burr Ridge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's