Close
Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2142.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only one other table in the dining room with patrons, yet the waiter got my order completely wrong (brought a beet salad instead of mushroom ravioli). Also, he wasn't attentive re: checking in to see if we wanted more bread or anything else. We also needed to call him over for our check. Also, after many years of coming, the pasta was way too salty. I noticed this in the Carlsbad location, but never here until this visit. This restaurant is a main go-to for our family's birthday celebrations. Not sure, now.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No table cloths on tables, no background music, dinning area draby looking.I recognize that we are all doing the best we can with covid, and appreciate this restaurant being open. You asked for suggestions and I've made some. Little things that make a big difference. Food was good
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff , good service and great food
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server was great. We were early birds as we wanted to miss the crowd in this COVID 19 season. We had a great table with a wonderful view. This was out anniversary dinner and we were delighted and the food....EXCELLENT! This is not the first time we have eaten at this restaurant and we loved it so much we wanted to come back. Cudos to your chef!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vegetarian calazone!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cannot use coupon in bar anymore. Food is great but only how on fri or sat when music is on. Feel cheated
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good & reasonably priced. Waiter are accommodating.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service super friendly and professional server with great help. All our needs we're met with a smile and a beautiful birthday song to my 19yr daughter. Super good fresh homemade food dishes. Thank you for a great evening with my family!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were outstanding. The view and ambience cannot be beat!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is a little overpriced and the number of shrimp in the pasta was too small.
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1228, tr_914
  • loc_en_US, sid_38534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.

Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood

1933 San Elijo Avenue
Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007
Phone: (760) 634-2335
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top