Close
Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1889.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food in a great setting, with fun live music. We live in Texas, and always come to Cicciotti's when we visit San Diego.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food in a great setting, with fun live music. We live in Texas, and always come to Cicciotti's when we visit San Diego.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food in a great setting, with fun live music. We live in Texas, and always come to Cicciotti's when we visit San Diego.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food in a great setting, with fun live music. We live in Texas, and always come to Cicciotti's when we visit San Diego.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, Atmosphere and view was wonderful. It was very relaxing.Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff, food, atmosphere (nice family style restaurant and great view of the ocean).
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good & consistent. Never have we had poor service or a bad meal. Always recommend this restaurant to our friends & family.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was excellent, but your bartender needs to learn how to make a lemon drop martini
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fresh cooked authentic Italian Cuisine. Great service with comfortable surroundings
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service couldn’t of been better.
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1056, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_38534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.

Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood

1933 San Elijo Avenue
Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007
Phone: (760) 634-2335
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's