Close
Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1834.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service couldn’t of been better.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fantastic, Max our server was wonderful, enjoyed his suggestion of seafood. Fabulous scallops. Husband veal was out of this world.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and service.Oh, and the view was pretty awesome too.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS delicious! Casual, comfortable. My favorite “GO TO” Italian restaurant.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy so pretty noisy. Waiters bery stern and dont seem very hapoy to be there.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant experience. We were not received well by the host/maître d'. He didn't even greet us, but by the way he looked at us, we assumed we should follow him to a table. We ordered our food. Ate about one-fourth of our plates and decided to box the rest and go home.We regret going to Cicciotti's to celebrate our wedding anniversary.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service, delicious food & delightful music!!!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s our favorite family spot. Food is always good. Service is excellent. We left San Diego 4 years ago and when we are back this is one of our stops.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Forgot to add to my prior comments: The new menu format makes Cicciotti's seem like a diner, and not a fine-dining establishment. The old menus were certainly more sophisticated. We rarely read the menu because we've come there enough to know it by heart, but I thought it important to share what our initial impressions were of the new menu.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We are regular customers, and often sit at the bar, usually served by Frederico. Last night the bartender (not Frederico) was inattentive, the margherita pizza was bland (and delayed), and our order came out completely out of order from what we specifically requested. Not the customarily great service and food we've come to expect. We took our daughter there for her 29th birthday, and she commented that if it was her first time there, she wouldn't return.
Date published: 2018-10-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1010, tr_824
  • loc_en_US, sid_38534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mothers Day. Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and Mother's Day. Not valid in the bar during live music.

Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood

1933 San Elijo Avenue
Cardiff by the Sea, CA 92007
Phone: (760) 634-2335
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana and Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's