Close
Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana & Seafood is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this place! The food is great, not to mention a good value. Only gave this past visit four stars since our appetizer arrived at the same time as our entrees.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We love the Cardiff location. We decided to try this one to see how it is. Definitely not as good. The skewer with shrimp and scallops (forgot the name) was undercooked and the dish was way overpriced for what you get ($29). We won’t be back to this location but will frequent the other location again.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was excellent. I was just a little surprised when I got the bill that my wine was so expensive. We Dine in La Jolla a lot and I’ve never paid that much for a glass of wine.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge portions. Large enough to splitfor a $2 charge.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food took long
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We asked water and got additionally 7$ in the bill without notification. Be careful.Water is served spectacularly but notification about price must be.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everybody loved the food. Service was friendly,but could have been a little bit quicker.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad this one in Carlsbad is now part of the program. Much closer drive. Great place!
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_361488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on New Year's Eve, Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on New Year's Eve, Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana & Seafood

595 Grand Ave
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Phone: (760) 994-0553
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Cicciotti's Trattoria Italiana & Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's