Cielito Lindo Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was a take out dinner this time.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a little problem with us using the coupon. Told them about it twice and they still brought the bill out without the $10.00 off. Finally they took it off but should have gotten $5.50 change and only got $4.35 in change back.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the Camarones Diablo, which the menu warned was super hot. It wasn’t. The salsa was hotter than the Diablo. Also, there are no free refills on soda. My glass of soda was mostly ice, with probably only six ounces of soda at the most.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from never got my corn tortillas and the tacos were all broken up at the bottom and hard to eat :(
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, food was good. Had the shrimp "a la diabla" plate & it was spicy & very delicious. Portions are very generous.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great. My meal was served cold. Cold beans and rice---not good. (Chicken was hot)
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant has amazing service and very friendly employees
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoy coming here. Good food and service.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been coming here for over 25 years. It is one of our favorite South County restaurants.
Date published: 2016-08-27
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_221215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Cielito Lindo Restaurant

7460 Monterey St
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 842-7724
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cielito Lindo Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's