Close
Cielito Lindo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brunch was delicious and the entertainment was first class. Need a few more sweet treats like pan dulce or other bite sized pastries or churros.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive and pleasant. We drove from San Diego to celebrate my wife Birthday. Las Reynas de Los Angeles were superb.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great services and friendly people serving.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. Show was excellent. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The way they treat people is the way it should be done! I had a great experience! As a musician and a critic of food....they are great....i will definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a meat in the buffet with a salsa and cactus, superb! Still savoring it Service was great too!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, however menu items were limited.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place was fun with live music.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_56343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Cielito Lindo

1612 N Santa Anita Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 442-1254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cielito Lindo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's