Close
Cielito Lindo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Plenty of choices for brunch. Mariachi show is good. But it is a bit crowded in the dining room.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Excellent food. Awesome Mariachi.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wasn’t able to add up all my gift card together, to make it into one big one.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always as great experience, it is our favorite mariachi restaurant, food is great and the service excellent
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. I have been there before. On this visit however we had the junior mariachi they were okay, but wanted the original group as I had seen before, disappointed, otherwise I would have given 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good not great but the service and entertainment makes up for it big time!! Absolutely loved the mariachi.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant. They would not seat us until 2:00, however, as it was packed until the Mariachis left. The meal was good. Our bill was still $50 including the tip. It would be too pricey for us without the $25, but we will probably go back if they stay in the program. Nice experience.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a luncheon for our school office managers. The food was great and the service was wonderful also. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The device by my waiter was exceptional ,and the manager was very kind and polite I will definitely return not to mention the food was very very good and the show was to die for
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Jose was wonderful along with everyone that tended to us ???? .... already planing to go back soon ... and the BAND WERE GREAT!!!!THANKU FOR MAKING IT A SPECIAL EXPERIENCE for my moms BD ??
Date published: 2018-05-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_56343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid During Happy Hour Not Valid on Federal Holidays
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid During Happy Hour Not Valid on Federal Holidays
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid During Happy Hour Not Valid on Federal Holidays
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid During Happy Hour Not Valid on Federal Holidays
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not Valid During Happy Hour Not Valid on Federal Holidays

Cielito Lindo

1612 N Santa Anita Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 442-1254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cielito Lindo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top