Close
Cielito Lindo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good not great but the service and entertainment makes up for it big time!! Absolutely loved the mariachi.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant. They would not seat us until 2:00, however, as it was packed until the Mariachis left. The meal was good. Our bill was still $50 including the tip. It would be too pricey for us without the $25, but we will probably go back if they stay in the program. Nice experience.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a luncheon for our school office managers. The food was great and the service was wonderful also. Everyone loved it!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The device by my waiter was exceptional ,and the manager was very kind and polite I will definitely return not to mention the food was very very good and the show was to die for
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Jose was wonderful along with everyone that tended to us ???? .... already planing to go back soon ... and the BAND WERE GREAT!!!!THANKU FOR MAKING IT A SPECIAL EXPERIENCE for my moms BD ??
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE STAFF! THEY ARE SO HELPFUL AND UNDERSTANDING. GREAT HOSPITALITY.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the buffet. The fish tacos were very good. Loved the chile colorado, it was spicy and tasty.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the ultimate place to go to celebrate your special occasion with loved ones. Great food, amazing service, and fabulous mariachi! My 11 year old son who is very picky and particular on everything ended up enjoying his birthday celebration at this restaurant!
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brunch was delicious and the entertainment was first class. Need a few more sweet treats like pan dulce or other bite sized pastries or churros.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very attentive and pleasant. We drove from San Diego to celebrate my wife Birthday. Las Reynas de Los Angeles were superb.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2018, m_11, d_21, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_56343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

Cielito Lindo

1612 N Santa Anita Ave
South El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 442-1254
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cielito Lindo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's