Close
Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite Mexican restaurant. The food never disappoints us. We take friend and family there to enjoy the food.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a small cozy spot, the food was excellent and the service was great. They honored my restaurant.com coupon from 2 years ago the owner didn't not even flinch and that made my experience that much better.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply authentic delicious mexican cooking!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They staff is always so welcoming and never rush! Play the food rocks!!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is the best! Vincent the waiter is very helpful in ordering something new. All are very friendly and helpful. We alawys have a great meal.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere are awesome. Our serve was the host and he was kept busy with delivery orders because they were short staffed that night. Understandable but it did detract from the experience.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going for years .. Food is great..
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large portions of good food
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food as always was excellent.We had a 2 year old with us and Arturo paid special attention to her, bringing crayons and making sure her meal came first.
Date published: 2015-07-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_52003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant

2428 Lemoine Ave
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: (201) 947-4780
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's