Close
Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner always goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Very I’m point and polite. Food was good. Beverages were good- I had the horchata.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a pleasure to dine at Cinco de Mayo. Arturo is awesome and staff is attentive. The only disappointment, which is very minor, was the canned pineapple served with my entrée as opposed to fresh.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 2 children in high chairs and 2 more under 7yrs. The staff was very accommodating and didn't mind the extra noise and activity. They even worked with our dietary needs. Lovely staff.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite Mexican restaurant. The food never disappoints us. We take friend and family there to enjoy the food.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a small cozy spot, the food was excellent and the service was great. They honored my restaurant.com coupon from 2 years ago the owner didn't not even flinch and that made my experience that much better.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply authentic delicious mexican cooking!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They staff is always so welcoming and never rush! Play the food rocks!!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is the best! Vincent the waiter is very helpful in ordering something new. All are very friendly and helpful. We alawys have a great meal.
Date published: 2015-09-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_52003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant

2428 Lemoine Ave
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: (201) 947-4780
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's