Close
Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was so polite and kind! The food was delicious. The manager visited with us as well, also a pleasure to deal with. We would love to go back on our next trip down.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and my friend and I enjoyed it. What more can I say
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service was wonderful. Polite, courteous.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service was wonderful. Polite, courteous.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the service was wonderful. Polite, courteous.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner always goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good. Very I’m point and polite. Food was good. Beverages were good- I had the horchata.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a pleasure to dine at Cinco de Mayo. Arturo is awesome and staff is attentive. The only disappointment, which is very minor, was the canned pineapple served with my entrée as opposed to fresh.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 2 children in high chairs and 2 more under 7yrs. The staff was very accommodating and didn't mind the extra noise and activity. They even worked with our dietary needs. Lovely staff.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite Mexican restaurant. The food never disappoints us. We take friend and family there to enjoy the food.
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_52003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant

2428 Lemoine Ave
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Phone: (201) 947-4780
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinco De Mayo Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's