Close
Cinderella's Restaurant, Bar & Suites is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearby restaurant located on Oneida Lake. Wait staff very friendly, food is good. Offer menu selections, specials for the night and a salad bar option. Save room for dessert -- ice cream parlor is attached!
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place ! The food is always excellent and th service is prompt and attentive! Did I mention the food was excellent! I usually get the Haddock Dinner and the piece of fish is very large! The salad and soup bar is awesome as well. Very large piece of cheese cake! Yum!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danielle our sever was excellent, we enjoyed the food and drinks and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food - Waitress not so much. very slow and unattentive
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were 3 adults seated bext to a family with 3 very noisy young children. There were other tables available in another room.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and fairly inexpensive. The salad bar is additional, but was worth it. The salad bar also had soup, and a meat choice (beef tips).
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'd never been there before. The restaurant is very clean, food was excellent and the bartender was fun and charming!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service & Great food
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buffalo pasta and burgers!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent,the food was really good. Will go again
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_304266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for buffet.

Cinderella's Restaurant, Bar & Suites

1208 Main St
Sylvan Beach, NY 13157
Phone: (315) 762-4280
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinderella's Restaurant, Bar & Suites Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's