Close
Cinnamon Indian Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and tasty food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good, but waiter seemed uninterested that we were there.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great food, kind of slow though.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It did seem odd that we were the only people in there! Several orders came for carry out. Perhaps the lunch buffetdraws more people. One piece of advice: have professionally printed signs on the buffet. Handwritten ones look cheap.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiter, didn't check back the order and he missed one of the items. Since it would take more than 20 minutes to bring it to table we went without it.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We are the only customers during our dining. Food and service is ok. But feels very odd to be the only customer when we are trying out new resturant and introduced by restaurant.com
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would've been excellent IF our drinks would've come out more timely. Food was spectacular, perfect, hot temp, and tasty.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryan was a great server & made recommendations for us. Both meals were awesome!
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was simply amazing, I am hooked! I am extremely happy I found out they deliver!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb is delicious. And very well priced. Super huge samosas. Bottled spring water was a bit pricy for some off brand
Date published: 2014-08-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_212108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for buffet.

Cinnamon Indian Grill

1140 Kenny Center Mall
Columbus, OH 43220
Phone: (614) 538-9790
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinnamon Indian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's