Close
Cinque Terre Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host and server are always friendly and welcoming. The food is fresh and I love the ambiance of the room.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good actually excellent. The service was good. And the atmosphere was great. I am on vacation and I'm down here once a year and I definitely include this restaurant as a good place to eat
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh, presented very nice and the ambiance is authentic
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently delicious. The atmosphere is warm and inviting
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and fresh. We enjoyed the atmosphere and service.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skirt steak was well done temperature not the medium rare that we asked for. Salmon was pretty good.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant owner was very nice. The waitstaff were polite. The restaurant wasn’t too crowded.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daniel, our server is most knowledgable whan it comes to suggesting a meal and a wine that will pair with it. Excellent service....!!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Certainly not worth the price
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff,food was great,serene environment.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_197762, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentines Day and Mothers Day.

Cinque Terre Restaurant

7750 Nova Drive
Davie, FL 33324
Phone: (954) 368-3633
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cinque Terre Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's