Close
Circle Restaurant II is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was excellent. Food was good although the lima beans that I ordered were cold. Fried chicken was excellent. My wife's steak and cheese was between neutral and good.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food took quite a while but was freshly cooked and pretty good.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great,cheerful helpful, her personality stood well out in contrast to the other server who seemed less friendly.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home cooked food.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good home made food. Not processed like you get many places.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, nice people!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Staff there are all Great! Always there with refills for beverages and anything else you may need. The Food off the Buffet was lacking alot! No Seasoning at all on anything but the Fried Chicken which happened to be Really Good! BBQ was Dry, Meatloaf was Mealy with too much filler and no meat flavor there? I will say the Fish Nuggets were Very Good as well! We went on a Friday and the selection on the Buffet is not very good? They are supposed to Specialize in BBQ and that was a Major Letdown to have it soooo DRIED OUT? Chewy and Not Good?? We agreed we will go back and give them another try but we will order off the Menu next visit. Good Southern Food is supposed to be Seasoned, throw a Ham Hock in those Beans, put some Butter in that Corn, and lose the filler in that Meatloaf. And how can you have Meatloaf on the Buffet and not have Mashed Potato's? There were no Potato's of any kind on the Buffet? And you have BBQ but no Coleslaw on the Buffet either?? Get it right people will come, stay the same as it is now they will go elsewhere!!! Give me a reason not to go down the road to the Golden Corral?
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the ribeye and shrimp scampi. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2015-08-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_273466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Circle Restaurant II

205 S Hughes Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone: (252) 338-3060
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Circle Restaurant II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's