Close
Ciro's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1419.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from over priced
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always excellent, and the food is great too.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and accommodating staff
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent presentation of entrees.Great service and food
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with our experience dining at Ciro's
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and the staff was friendly and attentive to our wants and needs.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent as well as the food, as usual.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The comfort food and the gourmet dishes are all special. I love Bolognaise sauce and pesto, it's the best in New Jersey. The wait staff is always efficient and pleasant and out Host Ciro is a great model for the Restaurant Industry.
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_876, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_41578, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Ciro's Ristorante Italiano

301 Buckelew Avenue
Monroe, NJ 08831
Phone: (732) 521-1800
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ciro's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's