Close
Citizen 7 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool day but policy of doors had to be open made temp uncomfortable.Also my food came out 5 min before my husband and tacos were cold.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Guacamole last time I visited for lunch was fabulous but tonight if was very bland and average, no flavor. Tacos were ok, smaller than I had remembered. My second time and my husbands first. Atmosphere was great and my server was great. Margaritas good. I'd go back again and try but my husband not too impressed.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Tasty tacos and cocktails!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service very clean restaurant
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food tasted great, but we didn't get much for our money. I can't imagine paying $35 for what we got.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the service was exceptional
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but not great. The tacos are very small (think miniature corn tortillas) and they were so-so. They steak taco was the best. The duck and Mahi not so much. They were dry and the flavors weren't anything exciting. The barbacoa nachos were ridiculous - so good and huge! The kale salad was also amazing. The service was pretty terrible bad but it looked like it was just our waitress, the others seems to be more efficient and happy to be there.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You should NEVER run out of 2 of the most popular beers, Mic Ultra and Bud Light
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting atmosphere, interesting food. Great service!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very fresh quality and exceptionally nice presentation. salsa just a bit too hot for my taste and i generally like spicy!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_339261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Citizen 7

10715 Meeting St
Prospect, KY 40059
Phone: (502) 690-6390
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citizen 7 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's