Close
Citrus Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1536.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very welcoming attentive and polite. Although it was near their closing time, we didnt feel rushed.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poke quality was bad & too much sesame oilWorkers were not professional, I’ve never seen any waiter sitting down at a chair next to a customer to take the order & talk like his buddy! Very casual talk, not like a restaurant employee.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Bread was served warm with a dipping sauce, the steak was cooked perfectly and the roasted potatoes were nice and crispy like I like them. Went home with a piece of cheesecake which I haven’t tried yet but it looks awesome. Prices are very reasonable and the service was great too!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Bread was served warm with a dipping sauce, the steak was cooked perfectly and the roasted potatoes were nice and crispy like I like them. Went home with a piece of cheesecake which I haven’t tried yet but it looks awesome. Prices are very reasonable and the service was great too!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server made it clear that she doesn’t like restaurant.com. She complained that she had to call in for validation s AS Nd had me write the code on a piece of paper, then she took a very long time to come back for the code and bring the check,
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I know the staff very well and they always look after me.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food, service, setting. restaurant is clean. waitress and staff are friendly and helpful. love eating here.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food, service, setting. restaurant is clean. waitress and staff are friendly and helpful. love eating here.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rip eye steak is very good So my husband enjoyed a lot
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rip eye steak is very good So my husband enjoyed a lot
Date published: 2019-09-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_902, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's