Close
Citrus Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rack of lamb is magnificent and cooked perfectly. The bbq ribs were great! Great variety on the menu and high quality homemade food. Love the atmosphere!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service very large portions I will definitely return
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service very large portions I will definitely return
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought a pie to bring home and it was not fresh! Very disappointing after having a delicious lunch.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent (as always) and the service was outstanding. I didn't get her name but our waitress was nice and very attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent (as always) and the service was outstanding. I didn't get her name but our waitress was nice and very attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie made it amazing. She was very friendly and got the food to us quickly.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service, excellent ambiance. We wanted to visit quietly with friends and found this place perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service, excellent ambiance. We wanted to visit quietly with friends and found this place perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Portions were large. Service was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_821, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's