Close
Citrus Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1282.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Service was fast but inattentive. Helpful in setting up for a large party. Amazing desserts.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent, friendly, professional service.Meals are relatively unique, with generous portions. Common "platters" but not stereo-typically flavored and presented.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all loved our meals. The wait staff were excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The serviCDe and the food where great! Also a great value!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prices were reasonable. Food was outstandingly excellent !! Service and atmosphere were good.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were celebrating 2 anniversaries of 47 years and wanted a place with good food and quiet enough where we could talk. This meet the bill.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was professional and friendly and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful, the food came fast & she gave my grandson (3 yrs) his plate first. Most restaurant don't. She was very attentive and checking we were doing good.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection of menu items, pleasant service, tasty food, decent prices...
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable outdoor seating with plenty of shade, there was probably almost too much food. The coffee was just okay both hot and iced.
Date published: 2018-08-07
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_720, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's