Close
Citrus Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1313.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food served was not good. Pizza was burnt and the cheese cake was spoiled.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, friendly and attentive service. Excellent meals!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my husband here for his birthday dinner. He ordered a pizza that was amazing and full of flavor. I ordered the rack of lamb and it did not disappoint. It was cooked perfectly, as were the vegetables and pureed potatoes. The prices are great too! We will be going back again.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my husband here for his birthday dinner. He ordered a pizza that was amazing and full of flavor. I ordered the rack of lamb and it did not disappoint. It was cooked perfectly, as were the vegetables and pureed potatoes. The prices are great too! We will be going back again.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and large portions for a fair price.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and clean restaurant. Employees very attentive, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but waited so long for the food ready. The restaurant was not crowded but it took 15 mins or more before it was ready. All the foods were ready at once instead of one by one and that maybe the reason why.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Service was fast but inattentive. Helpful in setting up for a large party. Amazing desserts.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent, friendly, professional service.Meals are relatively unique, with generous portions. Common "platters" but not stereo-typically flavored and presented.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all loved our meals. The wait staff were excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's