Close
Citrus Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1543.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike is an awesome person. Make you feel like family.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent time.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirley is our favorite server. It offers outside dining. We never had a bad experience!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were SO friendly and efficient. I feel like I made a couple friends. The service was excellent. Lots of delicious food for the $. I'll be going back again soon.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very welcoming attentive and polite. Although it was near their closing time, we didnt feel rushed.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poke quality was bad & too much sesame oilWorkers were not professional, I’ve never seen any waiter sitting down at a chair next to a customer to take the order & talk like his buddy! Very casual talk, not like a restaurant employee.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Bread was served warm with a dipping sauce, the steak was cooked perfectly and the roasted potatoes were nice and crispy like I like them. Went home with a piece of cheesecake which I haven’t tried yet but it looks awesome. Prices are very reasonable and the service was great too!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Bread was served warm with a dipping sauce, the steak was cooked perfectly and the roasted potatoes were nice and crispy like I like them. Went home with a piece of cheesecake which I haven’t tried yet but it looks awesome. Prices are very reasonable and the service was great too!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server made it clear that she doesn’t like restaurant.com. She complained that she had to call in for validation s AS Nd had me write the code on a piece of paper, then she took a very long time to come back for the code and bring the check,
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I know the staff very well and they always look after me.
Date published: 2019-10-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_905, tr_638
  • loc_en_US, sid_32545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Citrus Cafe

1481 Edinger Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 258-2404
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top