Close
Citrus Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The staff was great. The food was good. The owner had an attitude about redeeming the offer.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Usually the food is good, but I tried the meatloaf today and it wasn't good. Dry, overworked and heavy with way too much gravy. The wrap my mom got had way too much dressing in it, it overwhelmed the wrap. The service was passable but not great. Pretty disappointed today.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It wasn't the restaurant's fault, but there was a way overindulged 2(?) year old screaming and acting out during our entire meal. Another set of obliviousl parents actually encouraged the little darling. Spoiled our dining experience.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwich was delicious and thecoconut cream pie was yummy.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Great Service!!!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly fast service and good food.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great chicken tenders. The loaded potato pancake was also very good.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server a bit flippid.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good breakfast at a good price.
Date published: 2014-08-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_184760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Citrus Grill

20430 E Pennsylvania Ave
Dunnellon, FL 34432
Phone: (352) 465-0111
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Citrus Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's