Close
City Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both my waitress and busboy welcomed me and treated me with great respect and kindness. Very warm experience.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very pleasant
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Since change in ownership, the food and service is not as great, but still good
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is spacious and stylish. Decor is updated cafe. The selection is great with reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE,SLOW AND INCOMPETENT
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was delicious. Our service was excellent! Plenty of home cooked food for all! Yummy!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recieved exvellent service from our waitress, food was hot and delicious. The atmosphere of the restuarant was great
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter was friendly and attentive but the service was slow. There were a couple things on the menu ordered but the didn't have the items. The food was fair. Overdone and dry burgers.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered a seafood pasta and were told it couldn't be prepared because they were out of cream. We then ordered a marinara based pasta which was very good.Server was very efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very attentive, and food was very good. Very nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_272014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

City Diner

3139 S Grand Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63118
Phone: (314) 772-6100
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

City Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's