Close
City Streets Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2108.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Of the five dishes ordered, two of them were not as tasty a expected.Both were dishes with chicken breast in them and both were dry!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant service - food was great - tasty and fresh
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Somewhat noisy because the bar is always busy!Maybe some sort of door between the bar area and the dining are.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots to choose from. My only complaint was that my pasta with crabmeat could have used some more crabmeat. But it was tasty. My waitress was very good.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, nice size portions, reasonable drink prices.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Food was cooked perfectly. Will be back soon uhh
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from there was entertainment that was very loud we could not hear our conversation.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we constantly have a super evening when dining here
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice menu. Great prices. Good food. Large portions. Good service.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and the atmosphere is great on a football Saturday!!
Date published: 2018-09-02
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1405, tr_703
  • loc_en_US, sid_13722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

City Streets Cafe

510 Rte 130 South
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 426-9400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

City Streets Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's