Close
City Streets Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1782.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was attentive and service was excellent. She gave us time between appetizer and main course so as not to rush the meal.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Great service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The onion soup is excellent
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was music playing, waitress was very friendly, food came in a reasonable time.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was great except for the HARD chairs. They need cousions. Next time I'll bring a cousion
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good local eatery. Fun vibe, good wait staff, nice menu.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good local eatery. Fun vibe, good wait staff, nice menu.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you can always count on great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived at 5:30 and didn’t get served until after 7:00!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter and service was excellent. The food was good. We liked the fact we could glance over and see the Yankees playoff game on the TV screen. Then after 9:30 a great bad was playing some of our old favorites.We brought our neighbors and they couldn’t stop talking about the great time we had.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1142, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_13722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

City Streets Cafe

510 Rte 130 South
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 426-9400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

City Streets Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's