Close
City Streets Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1861.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Their appetizers and soups are great. Food presentation could be greatly improved. Waiter was attentive at first but was later sent to do chores in the kitchen. The bar area is always busy, but we were the only patrons in the restaurant area. It took getting someones attention in the bar area to have our bill brought out.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice of appetizers, specialty drinks were well made, main courses were larger than expected (I saved the flavored rice from my paella for a breakfast omelet tomorrow). Taylor was a polite, efficient server.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the place, the service but the food is just okay.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very pleased with their meal and would definitely go back again.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really the fault of the restaurant but when first seated, we were the only ones in the dining room. Later a group of 8 came in and sat next to us. If anyone would have known, we would have sat more off in the back. Again, don't blame the restaurant, just luck of the seating. As for the food, OMG, so much! We had to take some home and roll ourselves out of there.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Waitstaff was very attentive and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful and the food was good. we really did not know if we would be able to use the coupon. The waitress told us to spend another $6 and we can take off $25.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got very noisy from the bar area before we left. Do
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was. not up to standard
Date published: 2017-12-31
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1199, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_13722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

City Streets Cafe

510 Rte 130 South
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 426-9400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

City Streets Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's