Close
City Streets Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2012.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but the wait staff needs to be more organized. Our waitress did not come back for a long time to see if we needed anything. Had to let another wait staff to get our waitress. Calling for reservations was a nightmare. Phone just rings.....Need more training.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THe food is good. The servers are attentive. Makes for a pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of food for the money. My swordfish was well prepared. The other two in the party had hamburgers, which were a good size and well done.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't been to the CS in over a year. They have a new menu and maybe a new chef, the food was excellent!The server was friendly and helpful with coupon.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have there before and the food was good but this time it was not good. Tasted like hospital food or like something that was purchased frozen from a club
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We weren't rushed. Food was delicious. A little loud but we were in the bar area so it was to be expected.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had always heard that this place had good food and I was not disappointed. Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steak in steak salad fair, shrimp and scallops on fisherman platter fair, service good, lobster bisque very good, dinner salad looked lovely. Very noisy
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salmon, London Broil and Chicken entrees were all excellent! Dessert selections were Key Lime pie, Tiramasu and Creme Brule - - again all were very good. Enjoyed the entertainment (Rich G) as well!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and did not have to wait long for it.
Date published: 2018-06-17
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1323, tr_689
  • loc_en_US, sid_13722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

City Streets Cafe

510 Rte 130 South
East Windsor, NJ 08520
Phone: (609) 426-9400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

City Streets Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's