Close
CJ's American Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rack of lamb was ordered medium rare, and was serviced medium well. I started eating it, and the waitress inquired as to the food, and I mentioned that it was good, but would have preferred it rarer. They immediately packed up that food for me to take home and the chef insisted on preferring it correctly. I received the new food which was absolutely delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular menu is very good and daily specials are great staff so pleasant and prompt always want to please. Owner a super nice guy!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. Good food and super friendly service.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lobster roll
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The specials are always great and we never go away hungry.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandra the Bartender was great! Food was excellent, atmosphere warm and friendly. Will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Karen was excellent
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_223654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday and Independence Day. Not valid for alcohol.

CJ's American Grill

10095 Main Rd Unit 8
Mattituck, NY 11952
Phone: (631) 315-5311
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CJ's American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's